Home > VIP > PREVIEW & THOUGHTS: VIP Episode 21&22 (preview ep 23&24)

PREVIEW & THOUGHTS: VIP Episode 21&22 (preview ep 23&24)

Okay, so much has happened that is throw you desk worthy with today’s episode, so let’s get into it.

First, Yuri and her puppy dog eyes are so hard to hate. She just looks so sincere and honest in all her interactions with everyone. Her emotions are really on her sleeve. It is almost as if what she says is the truth, she really has never gone for anything in her life and feels like she has earned going after Sung-joon. A pretty twisty thought, but it is her honest thoughts.

But Jung-sun had to set her straight in that elevator and tell her that she might think that she is allowed this due to her pitiable life and all the struggles she has had, but you ruined a perfectly happy family. That is on you, not anyone else.

Jung-sun was really holding back in that elevator ride and probably would have strangled a B if that other man didn’t walk in to disrupt the energy.

The VP knows what’s up though and has already made pains to have Jung-sun sent to Ulsan which is all the way on the south-east of Korea, near Busan but still far enough away to be on the outskirts.

Ulsan is an industrial city and kind of seems like the kind of place you really don’t want to get relocated to, especially coming from Seoul. I guess it would be like moving from New York City to Galveston.

Plus, she is being changed over to the food department which is where Yuri came from! Talk about a slap in the face. It is wonderful that her Human Resources eunnie gave her a heads up about it so that Jung-sun can start spinning some wheels about how to stay in Seoul.

I bet she is tapping her feet at home thinking, hmm, who do I need to bribe/confess to/frame in this situation? Will we see that in the next episode?

I am happy to see that the VP has stuck firmly to his family int his situation, though who can blame him right? of course he was going to send Jung-sun somewhere, I just didn’t think he would send her so far away. But to have Yuri take her place, um, wow.

You know she’s thinking, “So, what you’re saying is the B who cheated on me with my husband is going to take my job and I will be demoted to hers? really? Oh hells no.”

I feel like we will see fresh Jung-sun rage in the next episode.

But let’s talk about that whole ending conversation! What is this with Sung-joon saying that nothing was great for him in their relationship and that she was the woman he thought he should be with and Yuri is the woman that he should not be with.

Was that little girls party a metaphor for Jung-sun and Sung-joon’s relationship? Was Jung-sun that one who loooooved her some Sung-joon and he was just going along with it until it all got to be too much? Will Jung-sun end up with her puppy to make it all better? Will the puppy be a new baby or a more boy sized one like Sang-woo?

I must know! See you tomorrow as we all find out at least a little of this.

EPISODE 23 & 24 PREVIEW

Korean drama VIP Episode 12 (23 & 24) Preview

English Translation

SJ – I want to be with her

JS – I will break it to the public, everything

VP – It will hurt you also

JS – I have nothing to lose so I have no fear

DI – You came all the way here, what are you doing? *opens Hyun-ah’s shirt*

MN – General manager, the text you received that day 

Text – Your husband’s woman ~

JS – What?

VP – Divorce cleanly, then you can date her.

YR – We love each other, we still love each other

Drama Milk contains ads and affiliate links that keep the lights on over here. The ads use cookies to aid in your viewing experience. If you like what you see then consider whitelisting us from your adblocking software so we can keep doing what we do!

29 Comments

  1. Chi
    December 9, 2019 / 1:33 pm

    Gosh, the preview gave me a headache, can’t wait for tomorrow lol

    • V
      Author
      December 9, 2019 / 4:27 pm

      Right!

  2. Clau
    December 9, 2019 / 1:50 pm

    What a lame excuse. He didnt want to hurt her, so he cheat on her!!!

    • V
      Author
      December 9, 2019 / 4:27 pm

      That is the dumbest excuse in the entire world – and it is used all the time!

  3. PT
    December 9, 2019 / 4:47 pm

    That stare he gave Yuri. He knew exactly what kind of person the VP is and you don’t want to make him an enemy and it looks like his wife is enemy #1 now. I can’t wait for it to fall into place and I’m hoping she don’t take her husband back.

  4. yulyanti
    December 9, 2019 / 7:12 pm

    Today’s trailer, does her husband choose Yuri and leaves his wife? I don’t understand that anyone can explain the trailer today, and will the jung sun be transferred and divorced from her husband? increasingly do not understand hahahaa

    • Anonymous
      December 10, 2019 / 1:44 am

      i think jung sun will get divorce with sung joon but will never leave this company ..ang will plan the revenge to take them three down.. i think she will get help from tefone ceo.

      • yulyanti
        December 10, 2019 / 3:47 am

        Wow, this is just my wish and my imagination when they get divorced. It turns out that JS is pregnant again. What do you think, even though it’s not possible just my imagination?

      • Grace T
        December 10, 2019 / 7:10 am

        OMG I kept thinking about the Tifone Chairman. He had a thing for Jung Sun and he also made VP nervous. He’s the only one that can bring down the VP. Aww I hope he returns and fights alongside Jung Sun.

  5. Anonymous
    December 9, 2019 / 8:06 pm

    Can someone tell me is Yuri really the daughter of the VP or his mistress? Many people seems to believe that she is the mistress but I still skeptical about it. I wish she is a mistress so that Sung Joon can feel the betrayal he made his wife feel. May both of the rot in hell.

    Sidenote: Jang Nara is just amazing. I love her so much.

    • yulyanti
      December 9, 2019 / 8:11 pm

      I think Yuri is a VP’s mistress but is recognized as the daughter of the affair so that the news doesn’t get spread VP uses SJ to cover up his mistakes

      • Anonymous
        December 9, 2019 / 11:29 pm

        Hmmm that what I’m thinking too. But he is letting Yuri take higher position in the company. So I’m very confused. If she really is a mistress, I’m sure his wife will act up. However the VPs wife still not doing anything.

        • Anonymous
          December 10, 2019 / 12:41 am

          Yuri is like the daughter of the VP before he get married to his current wife.

          • yulyanti
            December 10, 2019 / 1:28 am

            but now why did VP want to get rid of SJ and give his position to Yuri, confusing her daughter or VP’s mistress

            • Anonymous
              December 10, 2019 / 2:20 am

              not his position but jung sun position.

              • yulyanti
                December 10, 2019 / 3:42 am

                yes I mean JS, typo sorry

    • Anonymous
      December 10, 2019 / 1:58 am

      yuri is illegetimate daughter of VP..thats why he make sung joon to take care of her.. but VP wife thought she is her mistress…after VP let her know,she doing nothing when she knew about yuri affair with sung joon..

    • Anonymous
      December 10, 2019 / 6:07 am

      I think Yuri is vp mistress, because sj give the check in the resto from the VP to finish something. Then sj throw up.

  6. Sunny
    December 9, 2019 / 10:49 pm

    There is a word for girls like Yuri in Chinese slang: green tea b!tch. The kind that act all wide-eyed and innocent but are actually sneaky and sly underneath. Men fall for their fake sweet act and end up doing their dirt for them but women can see right through them.
    She knew Sung Jun was married but went after him.
    She knew his wife worked in the office but took the job anyway to be close to Sung Jun whilst taking advantage of Jung Sun’s kindness and obliviousness that her husband is a cheating scumbag
    She knows she does not have the necessary experience, knowledge or education necessary but she takes the job anyway because her new daddy and the man’s she’s having an affair arrange it for her.
    Sung Jun tries to shut the affair down and she refuses to back off.
    She doesn’t say anything when the VP stands there and humiliates Jung Sun at the party.
    She flaunts her knowledge of SJ’s secret when JS confronts her
    I am sure she will also happily take the completely undeserved promotion.
    And she will stand there the whole time looking oh so innocent but she knows exactly what she is doing. She is a snake.

    • Thea
      December 10, 2019 / 1:12 am

      I like your sharp words. That is nice.

  7. Teni
    December 10, 2019 / 12:18 am

    I don’t why I feel it was Yuri you sent the message to Jung sung so as to make her breakup with sung jun

    • yulyanti
      December 10, 2019 / 1:26 am

      if that is true and SJ knows what the reaction is yes that Yuri is the one who wants to destroy the relationship between SJ and JS

      • Anonymous
        December 10, 2019 / 2:16 am

        yup, i think she’s the one that send message to jung sun… i hate yuri and sung jun now.

        • Anonymous
          December 10, 2019 / 6:14 am

          Mina tell js, that the text send by your husband’s woman..yeah that yuri

          • yulyanti
            December 10, 2019 / 6:55 pm

            O Lord Yuri is very sneaky with an innocent face but it turns out that she is deliberately doing that so that Sun also leaves her husband lying down first

    • Anonymous
      December 10, 2019 / 2:22 am

      but sometimes I think it was Mina who sent ot to make her friend acknowledge about her husband affair.

      • yulyanti
        December 10, 2019 / 3:33 am

        yeah i think also like that mina who sent a message

  8. Pt
    December 10, 2019 / 10:10 am

    Did ever occur to anyone that maybe the husband is actually working for VP sister and collecting all the dirt and giving her so that she can be the head of the company. Usually every movie will show that someone will hurt their love one to the point that theirs a good purpose for it however it will Be sad if it turns out like this and his wife don’t take him back. Those staff need to work together and collect every details too bad the wife is always in the dark with everyone no wonder why she thought her life was perfect when it was just her blind eye looking away. I want her to be happy and move on – husband free too

    • Pt
      December 10, 2019 / 10:28 am

      Wishful thinking but if it ain’t I’m still all
      About the rage and divorce. I want them to show more of the husband view since all we get is his stone face in all the episode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: