Instagram

Follow Me!

Explore

News

News

Terius Behind Me Watch Party!!! TODAY

September 27, 2018
Terius Behind Me Character Chart

Today is the day! Are you going to catch Terius Behind Me with us, DramaCurrent, and The KThree? I hope you are! We press play at 7:30 pm PST / 9:30 pm CST / 10:30 pm EST / 10:30 am Singapore / (check here or here for how your time zone relates to Los Angeles/PST time). You can watch on Dramafever, comment on #TeriusLiveChat, and listen to TheKThree’s…

News

Promethius Confirms its two leads Ha Ji Won and Jin Goo

July 13, 2018
Ha Ji-won holding a purse and jin Goo holding a Spiderman comic book

Ha Ji-won (하지원) and Jin Goo (진구) have both confirmed the Korean drama Promethius which is touted as an action packed North and South Korea nuclear weapon scientist hunt drama. I just put all those words together there, but that is basically what is going on. Both stars are worthy of huge roles so I’m interested to see what they will bring to the table.…

News

New Webcomic Inspired Drama, My ID is Gangnam Beauty

July 6, 2018
Stars for My ID is Gangnam Beauty

My ID is Gangnam Beauty is a romantic-comedy inspired by a webcomic of the same name and will première at the end of this month. I am more than ready for romances to fill my summer viewing screen, so bring it on JTBC. As an added bonus, I have never heard of almost all of the actors in this show, so I have very low expectations for anyone…

News

Premiering: The Undateables

May 23, 2018
Shorthand character Chart for Korean Drama The Undateables starring Namkoong Min and Hwang Jung-Eum Namkoong Min and Hwang Jung-Eum

We decided to recap The Undateables instead of Miss Hammurabi (sorry Miss Hammurabi) mostly because it looks light and fluffy and has nothing to do with the law. So I am digging into this Premiering post to familiarize myself with the drama.…

News

Premiering: About Time

May 21, 2018
Press Conference for the Korean Drama (Kdrama) about time

This weeks premieres completely snuck up on me! Today we have two shows premiering, About Time and Miss Hammurabi. About time is a fantasy love story that I have been looking forward to. It is almost fully pre-produced and will air today, May 21.…

News

Premiering: Come and Hug Me

May 15, 2018
Kdrama Come and Hug Me Premiering Live Recap starring Jang Ki-yong and Jin Ki-joo

Y’all, Come and Hug Me (이리와 안아줘) is just so far into melo left field that it is incomparable. It is like MBC heard all the backlash from The Great Seducer and said, “That wasn’t a makjang! We will show you a real makjang!” And they proceeded to create the craziest sounding love story in the history of deadly crazy love stories.…